Hello 35!

9-12-15 – What better way to kick off my 35th birthday weekend than with a 5k race? Found a race not far from home, put on the most colorful outfit I could findΒ  and decided to go for it! It was a warm day and I was not sure what to expect, but I promised myself no matter what I would Never Give Up and that is exactly what this girl did! I earned myself 1st place in my age group; earning my 1st running trophy! I couldn’t ask for a better way to kick off 35! Age is just a number! You can do anything you dream of! Dream. Believe. Achieve.

One thought on “Hello 35!

Leave a Reply

