Ocean City Half Marathon

9-27-15 – 18 mile training run for TCS NYC Marathon and in the midst of it I completed my 24th #halfmarathon and earned my 41st medal! Pretty satisfied with how this training run/race went! I didn’t taper for it and was not familiar with the course as this was my first time running it!Β  I probably went out too quick as I always do, but I held strong through a strong ocean wind running 10 of the 18 training miles at marathon goal pace!! I would definitely do this race again! Great course! On to the next one! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

