It’s Time for Another Giveaway!

giveaway.jpg

It’s Giveaway time!! I recently reached 10,000 followers on Instagram & I can’t thank you all enough for continuing to follow my journey! ❤ Exactly 4 yrs ago I posted my first photo Instagram as I began training for my first Boston Marathon. Over the years ; I’ve met so many amazing runners here on Instagram and formed so many wonderful friendships! ❤ THANK YOU all for your constant support and runspiration!  I am pleased to present this awesome giveaway! 😍 Enter at https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6df84f4f2/  and earn your chance to win a Cocogo water bottle, a greeciegirl “Emma Print” Headband , a pair of teamtiux Compression Socks and a ristroller mini foam roller ! Don’t miss out! Contest runs through 12AM on Sunday 4/24, US residents only, winner will be announced Monday. Just 7 hours left to enter!! Good luck!

Thank you as always for following my journey!

Mere @meretherunner14

One thought on “It’s Time for Another Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

